Halloweenie Special, Y’all!

Fate can be fought, but She will always win.

Three kings.
Three sisters.
Six destinies entwined.

As four kingdoms are targeted in a surreptitious struggle to balance power, an ancient brotherhood refuses to allow an heir of one kingdom onto the throne of another. Each king fights to protect his fated mate, but in the end, only love will save them all.


Salutations, my friends! What’s that? I’m not your friend? Well, I do get told that a lot, mainly from family, but bear with me. Covid season is long and I’ve done a thing. No, Mom, it’s not for the good of the planet. It’s for the celebration of my one-year anniversary of the release of The Wolf King’s Bride, the first book in my Fate of Imperium Series. Yeah, yeah, it’s a month late but since we’ve been in 2020 for five freakin’ years I lost track of time.

As a big thanks for anyone reading this, I’ve created a free copy of The Wolf King’s Bride via Prolific Works. You can download it here–and rest assured that while it will ask for your email, I am not collecting it nor will I be spamming you. It’s simply a way to read the book for free. As another huge thanks, I’ve put all three books into a boxed set on Amazon and lowered the price to $1.99. Book 1 is regularly $0.99, and the other books are regularly $2.99 each.

This series was such a joy to create and publish. Personally, I think I did much better with the second book, but that’s probably because it was easier to write once I had a the rest of the series mapped out on paper. I also think the second book has better humor. While these aren’t romantic comedies, I usually find a way to make a joke here and there. It’s in my DNA, so we can all blame my parents, right?

Should you choose to experience the adventure that is my writing (or maybe suffer it??), let me go ahead and tell you how much I appreciate the chance you’re taking on me. If you have a spare moment, please leave a review for the book(s). Reviews are the lifeblood of self-published authors. Have a wonderful Halloween and Happy Reading!

Click here to get your discounted Fate of Imperium Boxed Set from Amazon!
Sale ends 10/31/20

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close